Login  
webIRB Home
 
webIRB Training Schedule

OHRPP offers monthly trainings sessions for new and current webIRB users.

Attendees will learn: 

-  how to get started in webIRB
-  how to submit amendments and continuing reviews
-  how to submit post approval event reports (adverse events, incidents, complaints)
-  how to manage documents
-  how to respond to IRB requests and correspondence
-  how to get help

Location:  Zoom Meeting.

Time:  First Tuesday of the month from 9:00 to 11:00 am

2021 Schedule:

DATE

TIME

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

9:00 - 11:00 am

Registration:  To sign up to one of the above training sessions, please email webirbhelp@research.ucla.edu.  We will send you a Zoom Meeting Registration link.  Please register in advance.  Due to space limitations you must register to attend one of these sessions.

webIRB Training Sessions Upon Request

To request a webIRB training session for your department please email the following information to ohrppeqi@research.ucla.edu:

-  Department/Division
-  Number of expected attendees
-  Date of training session

Footer Wrapper