Login  
webIRB Home
 
webIRB Training Schedule

OHRPP offers monthly trainings sessions for new and current webIRB users.

Attendees will learn: 

-  how to get started in webIRB
-  how to submit amendments and continuing reviews
-  how to submit post approval event reports (adverse events, incidents, complaints)
-  how to manage documents
-  how to respond to IRB requests and correspondence
-  how to get help

 A laptop for the training session will be provided to each attendee.

Location:  Zoom Meeting.

Time:  First Tuesday of the month from 9:00 to 11:00 am

2020 Schedule:

DATE

TIME

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

9:00 - 11:00 am

Registration:  To sign up to one of the above training sessions, please email webirbhelp@research.ucla.edu.  We will send you a Zoom Meeting Registration link.  Please register in advance.  Due to space limitations you must register to attend one of these sessions.

webIRB Training Sessions Upon Request
webIRB training sessions are available at your site upon request for interested faculty, research staff and students. To request a webIRB training session for your department please email the following information to webirbhelp@research.ucla.edu:

-  Department/Division
-  Number of expected attendees
-  Date of training session

Footer Wrapper